Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Wyatt L Zagorec Marks Graduate Student Weber wyatt.zagorecmarks@gmail.com
Alexander M Zderic Graduate Student Madigan alexander.zderic@colorado.edu
Marko Zgonik Group Collaborator Anderson mazg2169@jila.colorado.edu
Chuankun Zhang Graduate Student Ye chuankun.zhang@colorado.edu
Yingchao Zhang Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane yingchao.zhang-1@colorado.edu
Vladimir Zhdankin Research Associate Begelman zhdankin@jila.colorado.edu
Zipei Zheng Client Schibli
Xiaoqing Zhou Client Dessau
Yan Zhou Research Associate Cornell/Ye yan.zhou@jila.colorado.edu
Dylan O Zollinger Student Worker Kapteyn/Murnane dyzo9198@colorado.edu
Dmitriy Zusin Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane dmitriy.zusin@colorado.edu