Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Robert B Walder Sr. Research Associate Perkins robert.walder@jila.colorado.edu
Bin Wang Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane biwa1877@colorado.edu
Edward Wassmann Client Schibli
Justin Waugh Client Dessau
Piotr J Wcislo Research Associate Ye piotr.wcislo@fizyka.umk.pl
J. Mathias Weber Fellow JILA Weber weberjm@jila.colorado.edu
Marissa L Weichman Research Associate Ye mweichman@gmail.com
Carrie A Weidner Graduate Student Anderson carrie.weidner@colorado.edu
David L Welsh Student Worker Lewandowski dawe4996@colorado.edu
Heather N Wernke Graduate Student Madigan heather.wernke@colorado.edu
Justin T. White Student Worker Lehnert juwh7154@colorado.edu
Kenneth D Wilson Student Worker Weber kewi0044@colorado.edu
Michael Woodside Visiting Fellow Perkins michael.woodside@ualberta.ca
Baochen Wu Graduate Student Thompson baochen.wu@colorado.edu
Denton Wu Student Worker Thompson dewu6109@colorado.edu
Hao Wu Graduate Student Ye hao.wu@colorado.edu
Yewei Wu Graduate Student Ye yewei.wu@colorado.edu