Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Meredith G Taggart Student Worker Perkins meta1146@colorado.edu
Michael D Tanksalvala Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane michael.tanksalvala@colorado.edu
Phoebe M Tengdin Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane phoebe.tengdin@colorado.edu
Kyle D Thatcher Technical Support Instrument Shop kyle.thatcher@colorado.edu
Tobias Thiele Research Associate Regal tobias.thiele@jila.colorado.edu
James K Thompson Fellow JILA Thompson jkt@jila.colorado.edu
Denis Tilipman Graduate Student Linsky dennis.tilipman@jila.colorado.edu
Jimmy Tobar Building Staff Facilities jimmy.tobar@colorado.edu
William G Tobias Graduate Student Ye william.tobias@colorado.edu
Juri Toomre Fellow JILA Toomre jtoomre@jila.colorado.edu
Cynthia L Torres Administrative Staff Administration/Reception cynthia.torres@jila.colorado.edu