Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Leo Radzihovsky Member Holland radzihov@colorado.edu
James Robert Raith Technical Support Computing raithjr@jila.colorado.edu
Markus B Raschke Fellow Adjunct Raschke markus.raschke@colorado.edu
Curtis L Rau Graduate Student Anderson curtis.rau@colorado.edu
Jennifer Reed Client Dessau
David Louis Reens Graduate Student Ye dave.reens@colorado.edu
Christopher M Reetz Graduate Student Regal christopher.reetz@colorado.edu
Cindy Anne Regal Fellow JILA Regal regal@jilau1.colorado.edu
Ran B Reiff Graduate Student Becker ran.reiff@colorado.edu
Ana Maria Rey Fellow JILA Rey arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
Paul M Reynerson Student Worker Cornell paul.reynerson@colorado.edu
Brian G Riggs Graduate Student Nesbitt brian.riggs@colorado.edu
Laura Rios Group Collaborator Lewandowski laura.rios@colorado.edu
John M Robinson Graduate Student Ye john.robinson@colorado.edu
Eric Irving Rosenthal Graduate Student Lehnert eric.rosenthal@colorado.edu
Tanya S Roussy Graduate Student Cornell/Ye taro0179@colorado.edu
Remington A Ruyle Student Worker Regal reru8765@colorado.edu
Mikhail Ryazanov Research Associate Nesbitt mikhail.ryazanov@jila.colorado.edu