Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Daniel Packman Technical Support Computing daniel.packman@jila.colorado.edu
Michael D Paige Technical Support Computing mdpaige@jila.colorado.edu
Daniel Alexander Palken Graduate Student Lehnert daniel.palken@colorado.edu
Scott B Papp Member Regal papp@jilau1.colorado.edu
Stephen P Parham Client Dessau stephen.parham@colorado.edu
Kyoungduck Park Client Raschke kypa9412@colorado.edu
Robert P Parson Fellow JILA Parson rparson@jila.colorado.edu
Kristen Marie Parzuchowski Graduate Student Jimenez kristen.parzuchowski@colorado.edu
Bradley W Pearlman Graduate Student Smith brpe4351@colorado.edu
Thomas T Perkins Chair/Fellow JILA Chair/Perkins tperkins@jila.colorado.edu
Michael A Perlin Graduate Student Rey michael.perlin@colorado.edu
Rosalba Perna Fellow Adjoint Chair rosalba@jilau1.colorado.edu
William K Peters Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane william.peters@colorado.edu
Jacob A Pettine Graduate Student Nesbitt jacob.pettine@colorado.edu
Madeline M Pettine Student Worker Cornell madeline.pettine@colorado.edu
Eyvon Marie Petty Administrative Staff Administration eyvon.petty@jila.colorado.edu
Julie Ann Phillips Group Collaborator Scientific Communications Julie.Phillips@jila.colorado.edu
Leuanekeo Phoutthavong Building Staff Facilities
Asier Pineiro Orioli Research Associate Rey aspi0244@jila.colorado.edu
Isaiah Pisani Student Worker Supply Office isaiah.pisani@colorado.edu
Jared S Popowski Student Worker Cornell japo3762@colorado.edu
Gil Porat Research Associate Ye gipo8370@jila.colorado.edu
Christina L Porter Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane christina.porter@colorado.edu
Diane Przygocki Administrative Staff Administration diane.przygocki@colorado.edu