Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Christopher M Langlett Student Worker Holland chla3727@colorado.edu
Felix Leditzky Research Associate Smith felix.leditzky@gmail.com
Konrad W Lehnert Fellow JILA Lehnert lehnertk@jilau1.colorado.edu
Daniel M Lesko Graduate Student Nesbitt daniel.lesko@colorado.edu
Joshua T Levin Graduate Student Smith joshua.t.levin@colorado.edu
Judah Levine Fellow JILA Levine jlevine@jila.colorado.edu
Heather Jean Lewandowski Fellow JILA Lewandowski lewandoh@jilau1.colorado.edu
Daniel E Lewis Administrative Staff Supply Office delewis@jilau1.colorado.edu
Robert James Lewis Swan Research Associate Rey bob.lewis.swan@gmail.com
Haoxiang Li Client Dessau
Chen-Ting Liao Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane chenting.liao@gmail.com
Karen Hansen Lichtfuss Administrative Staff Supply Office karen.lichtfuss@jila.colorado.edu
Liang-Chun Lin Client Raschke lili9051@colorado.edu
W. Carl Lineberger Fellow JILA Lineberger wcl@jila.colorado.edu
Jeffrey L Linsky Fellow Adjoint Linsky jlinsky@jila.colorado.edu
Allison Liu Student Worker Kapteyn/Murnane allison.liu@colorado.edu
Haonan Liu Graduate Student Holland haonan.liu@colorado.edu
Joanne Liu Student Worker Reception joanne.liu@colorado.edu
Timothy A Livingston Large Graduate Student Nesbitt timothy.livingstonlarge@colorado.edu
Chengyi Luo Graduate Student Thompson chengyi.luo@colorado.edu
Agnieszka K Lynch Administrative Staff Administration a.lynch@jila.colorado.edu
Brian C Lynch Administrative Staff Supply Office lynchb@jila.colorado.edu