FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Christine L Jackson Student Worker Reception 3034927789 christine.jackson@colorado.edu
David Jacobson Research Associate Perkins 3034927818 drjacobson@gmail.com
Agnieszka A Jaron-Becker Fellow Associate Jaron-Becker 3034920448 jaron@jila.colorado.edu
Jeffrey Jenkins Student Regal jeje5328@colorado.edu
Tao Jiang Client Raschke tao.jiang@colorado.edu
Ralph Jimenez Fellow JILA Jimenez 3034928439 rjimenez@jilau1.colorado.edu
Peter C. Johnsen Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 peter.johnsen@colorado.edu
Douglas E Johnson Administrative Staff Administration 3034920489 johnsond@jila.colorado.edu
Samuel Johnson Client Raschke samuel.c.johnson@colorado.edu
Tennesse Joyce Graduate Student Jaron-Becker 3034926874 tennesse.joyce@colorado.edu
Lois Jury Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926763 lois.jury@jila.colorado.edu