Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Sean Hackett Visitor Regal sean.hackett@yale.edu
Kim R Hagen Technical Support Instrument Shop krhagen@jila.colorado.edu
John L Hall Fellow Adjoint Hall jhall@jila.colorado.edu
Eli J Halperin Graduate Student Bohn eli.halperin@jila.colorado.edu
Nils William Halverson Member Begelman nils.halverson@colorado.edu
Andrew J.S. Hamilton Fellow JILA Hamilton andrew.hamilton@colorado.edu
Emily E Hayden Student Worker Cornell emily.hayden@colorado.edu
Peiru He Graduate Student Rey peiru.he@colorado.edu
Patrick R Heenan Graduate Student Perkins patrick.heenan@colorado.edu
Jorge Nicolas Hernandez Charpak Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane jorge.hernandezcharpak@colorado.edu
Bradley W Hindman Sr. Research Associate Toomre hindman@solarz.colorado.edu
Christopher Ho Technical Support Electronics Shop christopher.ho@jila.colorado.edu
Hannah Hoffmann Student Kapteyn/Murnane hannah.hoffmann@colorado.edu
Murray John Holland Fellow JILA Holland murray.holland@colorado.edu
Randall T Holliness Administrative Staff Supply Office Randall.Holliness@jila.colorado.edu
Ting-Wei Hsu Graduate Student Regal tingwei.hsu@colorado.edu
Sheng-Ting Hung Research Associate Jimenez sheng-ting.hung@jila.colorado.edu
Ross B Hutson Graduate Student Ye ross.hutson@colorado.edu