Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Jose P D'incao Sr. Research Associate Holland jpdincao@jila.colorado.edu
Manika Dandapat Scientific Support Kapteyn/Murnane manika.dandapat@gmail.com
Upasana Das Research Associate Begelman upasana.das@jila.colorado.edu
Nicholas P Dawson Student Worker Perkins nida0948@colorado.edu
Luigi De Marco Research Associate Ye ldemarco@jila.colorado.edu
Robert D. Delaney Graduate Student Lehnert robert.delaney@colorado.edu
Daniel S Dessau Fellow Adjunct Dessau daniel.dessau@colorado.edu
Jason Dexter Sr. Research Associate Begelman
Gwendolyn B Dickinson Administrative Staff Rey/Toomre dickinso@lcd.colorado.edu
Brad A Dinardo Graduate Student Anderson brad.dinardo@colorado.edu
Shiqian Ding Research Associate Ye dingshq@gmail.com
Leah G Dodson Research Associate Weber/Ye leah@jila.colorado.edu
Sven A Doenges Client Raschke sven.doenges@colorado.edu
Maryly L Dole Administrative Staff Administration dolem@jila.colorado.edu
Kevin M Dorney Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane kevin.dorney@colorado.edu
Nancy L Douglas Scientific Support Jimenez nancy.douglas@jila.colorado.edu
Dimitri R Dounas-Frazer Group Collaborator Lewandowski dimitri.dounasfrazer@colorado.edu
Yolanda Duerst Technical Support Regal yolanda.duerst@gmail.com