Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
William B Cairncross Graduate Student Cornell william.cairncross@colorado.edu
Daniel R Carlson Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane daca6265@colorado.edu
Mark A Carter Technical Support KECK mark.carter@colorado.edu
Roger R Carter Student Worker KECK roger.r.carter@colorado.edu
Peter B Changala Graduate Student Ye bryan.changala@colorado.edu
Benjamin James Chapman Research Associate Lehnert benjamin.chapman@colorado.edu
Roman Chapurin Graduate Student Cornell roman.chapurin@colorado.edu
Liangyu Chen Client Schibli
Jackson R Chessman Student Worker Reception jackson.chessman@colorado.edu
Liang-Ying Chih Graduate Student Holland liangying.chih@colorado.edu
Allison Beth Churnside Group Collaborator Perkins allison@lab79tech.com
Julia R Cline Graduate Student Thompson julia.cline@colorado.edu
Alejandra L Collopy Graduate Student Ye collopy@jila.colorado.edu
Kristin Diane Conrad Technical Support Scientific Communications kristin.conrad@jila.colorado.edu
Peter S Conti Fellow Adjoint Chair pconti@jila.colorado.edu
John Cooper Fellow Adjoint Chair jinx@jila.colorado.edu
Eric A Cornell Fellow JILA Cornell cornell@jila.colorado.edu
David E Couch Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane david.couch@colorado.edu
Aditya R Cowsik Student Ye acowsik@princeton.edu
Seneca D Cox Student Lewandowski seneca@hawaii.edu
Leslie G Czaia Scientific Support Anderson czaia@jilau1.colorado.edu