Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Begona Abad Mayor Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 begona.abad@jila.colorado.edu
Fatemeh Abbasi Razgaleh Student Worker Cornell 3034927783 faab1649@colorado.edu
Amitava Adak Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926663 adak.amitava@gmail.com
Daniel E Adams Sr. Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927764 daniel.adams-1@jila.colorado.edu
David Alchenberger Technical Support KECK 3034922389 alchenbd@jila.colorado.edu
Samantha Allen Graduate Student Jimenez 3034922083 samantha.allen@colorado.edu
Amy Allison Administrative Staff Regal; Ye; Lehnert 3034925128 amy.allison@colorado.edu
Faisal Almehaimid Student Worker Instrument Shop 3034924022 faal3723@colorado.edu
Dana Z Anderson Chair; Fellow JILA Chair; Anderson 3034925202 dana@jila.colorado.edu
Erin M Anderson Student Worker Reception 3034927789 erin.m.anderson@colorado.edu
Philip Armitage Fellow JILA Armitage 3034927836 pja@jilau1.colorado.edu
Todd R Asnicar Technical Support Instrument Shop 3034922252 asnicar@jilau1.colorado.edu
David M Auerbach Administrative Staff Administration 3034927791 dave.auerbach@jila.colorado.edu